Chocolate Chocolate Yum

20 Nov

In my mind I am like one of those pieces of cereal in the new Kelloggs Krave commercials. I see chocolate, I get excited, and I must eat it. It is certainly my favorite sweet, and I like it in a variety of forms (candy, cake, milk). Ms Wells, brought us chocolates to try (great idea) that involved both organic and non organic milk and dark chocolate. I for one am not the largest dark chocolate fan, however I understand that it is good for you and eat it occasionally. I did not like either variety of dark chocolate we tasted, however the milk chocolates were rather tasty. I am not the largest hershey fan however I did enjoy it over the endangered species brand (just the name alone makes it skeptical). However if I am purchasing my own chocolate, I love lindor, Kinder, and a Nestle Chunky Bar (sold at CVS) completes my life. I also usually prefer white chocolate, if it is an option. I like smooth chocolates, that melt as they settle onto your tongue. I am however do not care for chocolate in when it is filled with strange flavors (raspberry, those types of stuffs) or when its covering something (fruits, no chocolate fountains for shelby) I also do not like chocolate in like tootsy rolls. They just do not taste good to me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_GJYM7Eepgg

photo (6)

 

Leave a comment